Deadend News


HEAVY NEW YEAR! \m/


We say goodbye to an exciting year 2013 and wish all of you out there the best for the next 365 days. Behind us lies the publication of “A view from above” together with the great resonances from you and a great release show.
Together Frank and Tim have created an incredible work and lifted our rehearsal room to a whole new level. In this genius atmosphere, we now begin in 2014 intensive work on new material and expand our live concept to kick ass at the shows next year again. The objectives in both ideas are high, so better be curious … Some great shows are already confirmed and we are eager to inform you about the dates.

newyear2014
We look forward to you and to give prove of that and to keep you looking good the stuff in our shop will be available with New Years prices with the start of next week, so keep your eyes open!
( http://shop.deadend-in-venice.de/ )
2014 WILL BE A GREAT ONE! GIVE IT A WARM WELCOME!
CHEERS!


Shopped to death…


The new Deadend in Venice Online Store has launched! http://shop.deadend-in-venice.de

 

With the new merch stuff you guys already showed us how it’s done. The most popular item seems to be the DiV-Hoodie and that’s why we officially declare the LIMITED status today!

AVFA - Saturn

Obviously you like it that much that it is already on the way to “sold out” in some sizes. In other words, should the ladies and gentlemen of you who are not yet supplied with it, or are still looking for the right gift, strike immediately!

Furthermore there are also still some new reviews to “A view from above” on the road. Take a look at this one: http://www.hardharderheavy.de/review_rezension/review_deadend_in_venice.shtml – Seems that they like it! \ m /

Allrighty then, metalheadz… Have a nice weekend and a f***in’ great Advent! News about the Live-year 2014 are on the way, so check back from time to time!

Until then, stay heavy! CHEERS!


Countdown…3…2…1…LAUNCH!!!


IMPACT!

Here it is … the new page of DEADEND IN VENICE. With the release of “A view from above” now it was time for “deadend-in venice.de 2.0″ in the right look. As before, you can find all information about the band, downloads and also all the relevant links of course. Keep yourself up to date at LIVE, when and where you can celebrate shows with us or get suitable clothes for that in our shop. Watch out! At the moment we take all orders by e-mail (shop@deadend-in-venice.de) until the final tool has been implemented!

Deadend in Venice - Shop new Merchandise

The man behind the pictures…

Here are a view words to the new look of our appearance. The implementation of our ideas into the artwork “A view from above” was a really big and exciting challenge. With Daniel “Dani” Hofer, the man behind http://www.archetype-design.it/ we have found the perfect man for the job and it means for you that you can see his work in many other areas now. Thanks DaNi!!!

All Designs and Layout by Daniel "DaNi" Hofer (Archetype)

All Designs and Layout by Daniel “DaNi” Hofer (Archetype)

Links:
https://www.facebook.com/archetypedesign
http://www.archetype-design.it/

From banner to shirt to website the whole thing has already grown up and we’re looking forward to more of it! So here again a really, really big THANK YOU from us for the really brilliant work!

Horns up!


WE WANT YOU!


The date is july 19th and the place Crimmitschau. We will play together with Eisbrecher, Maerzfeld and Black Blitz at this year’s ICE DARK NIGHT and we are hoping for the appearance of our loyal Monkey Metalheadz out there.
 
The whole thing is also a big charity event in aid of the many flood victims, which is why the ticket prices were put to affordable 20 euros. Tickets are available at eventim.de or dark-ice-night.de !
 
We are really looking forward to rock out with you all! \m/


THE NEW ALBUM


Deadend in Venice - A view from above - New Album 2013

Deadend Shop - available on 15.11.2013
Amazon: New album on Amazon
Itunes: New album on Itunes

UPCOMING SHOWS


No upcoming shows

NEW MERCHANDISE


Deadend in Venice - New Merchandise 2013

DEADEND @ FACEBOOK



ENDORSEMENTS


Custom Guitar Picks by Steve Clayton, Inc.

MP-Zoll

PARTNER


Archetype Design

Deadend News


Achtung: Änderung bei dem heutigen Auftritt in Leipzig


Die Wacken Road Show Part 1 findet nicht wie geplant in der Theaterfabrik in Leipzig sondern im Hellraiser statt!

Hier nochmal die genaue Adresse:

Hellraiser-Leipzig
Werkstättenstraße 4
D-04319 Leipzig/Engelsdorf

 

Wir freuen uns auf euch!

Cheers

Deadend in Venice

 


HEAVY NEW YEAR! \m/


Wir verabschieden ein spannendes Jahr 2013 und wünschen euch allen dort draußen das Beste für die kommenden 365 Tage. Hinter uns liegt die Veröffentlichung von „A view from above“, zusammen mit den großartigen Resonanzen eurerseits und einer fetten Release Show.

Frank und Tim haben zusammen Unglaubliches geschaffen und unseren Proberaum auf ein völlig neues Level gehoben. In dieser genialen Atmosphäre beginnen wir nun 2014 intensiver die Arbeiten an neuem Material und auch damit unser Live-Konzept auszubauen um euch auf den Shows kommenden Jahres mal wieder zu zeigen wo der Hammer hängt! Die Zielsetzungen bei Beidem sind hoch, ihr könnt also gespannt sein… Einige großartige Konzerte sind bereits bestätigt und wir brennen darauf euch die Dates mitzuteilen.
newyear2014

Wir freuen uns auf euch und zum Beweis und damit ihr dort auch schick ausseht wird es ab Anfang kommender Woche Neujahrspreise in unserem Shop geben, also haltet die Augen offen!

( http://shop.deadend-in-venice.de )

2014 WIRD FETT! FEIERT ORDENTLICH REIN!

CHEERS!


Shopped to death…


Der neue Online Shop ist endlich fertig! http://shop.deadend-in-venice.de

Ihr habt uns bei den neuen Artikeln bereits jetzt ganz schön gezeigt wo der Hammer hängt. Am beliebtesten ist allem Anschein nach der DiV-Hoodie, weshalb wir ab heute offiziell den LIMITED Status ausrufen wollen!

AVFA - Saturn

Ihr findet das Teil offensichtlich so fett, dass es bei einigen Größen bereits verdammt eng wird. Mit anderen Worten, sollten die Damen und Herren unter euch, die noch nicht damit versorgt sind, oder noch das passende Geschenk suchen, umgehend zuschlagen.

Desweiteren laufen uns auch immer noch einige neue Reviews zu „A view from above“ über den Weg. Schaut hier mal rein: http://www.hardharderheavy.de/review_rezension/review_deadend_in_venice.shtml – Scheint zu gefallen! \m/

So, ihr Metalheadz… Feiert am Wochenende erst einmal ordentlich den dritten Advent ab! Neuigkeiten zum Thema Live-Jahr 2014 befinden sich auf dem Weg, also schaut immer mal vorbei!

Bis dahin, stay heavy! CHEERS!


Countdown…3…2…1…LAUNCH!!!


EINSCHLAG!

…Hier ist sie, die neue Seite von DEADEND IN VENICE. Mit dem Release von „A view from above“ wurde es nun auch Zeit für „deadend-in-venice.de 2.0“ im dafür passenden Look. Nach wie vor findet ihr hier alle Infos zur Band, Downloads und ebenso natürlich alle relevanten Links. Haltet euch unter LIVE auf dem Laufenden, wann und wo ihr auf Shows mit uns feiern könnt oder kleidet euch passend dafür in unserem Shop ein. Aufgepasst! Hierfür laufen die Bestellungen im Moment noch per E-Mail (shop@deadend-in-venice.de), bis das Shopsystem überarbeitet wurde!

Deadend in Venice - Shop new Merchandise

Der Mann hinter den Bildern…

Ein paar Worte zur neuen Optik unseres Auftritts dürfen an dieser Stelle nicht fehlen. Wir selbst empfanden die Umsetzung unserer Ideen im Artwork zu „A view from above“ als große und spannende Herausforderung. Mit Daniel „Dani“ Hofer, dem Mann hinter http://www.archetype-design.it/ haben wir allerdings den perfekten Mann dafür gefunden und das bedeutet für euch, dass ihr seine Arbeiten nun in vielen weiteren Bereichen erleben könnt. Danke DaNi!

All Designs and Layout by Daniel "DaNi" Hofer (Archetype)

All Designs and Layout by Daniel “DaNi” Hofer (Archetype)

Links:
https://www.facebook.com/archetypedesign
http://www.archetype-design.it/

Vom Banner übers Shirt bis hin zur Website ist das Ganze bereits herangewachsen und wir freuen uns natürlich auf noch mehr davon! Hier nun also nochmal ein richtig fettes DANKESCHÖN von uns für die wirklich geniale Arbeit!

Horns up!


DAS NEUE ALBUM


Deadend in Venice - A view from above - New Album 2013

Offizieller Shop - New album on Deadend Shop
Amazon: New album on Amazon
Itunes: New album on Itunes

ANSTEHENDE SHOWS


Keine anstehenden Shows

DEADEND @ FACEBOOK



ENDORSEMENTS


Custom Guitar Picks by Steve Clayton, Inc.

MP-Zoll

PARTNER


Archetype Design